Playlist.  Listen.




  1. Hoy Hoy Hoy [MP3]
  2. Stormy Weather
  3. Old Man Winter's Gonna Rock & Roll Tonight
  4. Draggin' Me Down
  5. Hillbilly Hill Country Gal
  6. Wine Spodiodie

Well, don't say we didn't warn you. When we said "Limited Edition," we meant "Limited Edition!" We have forever sold out of these little gems. However, you can find this release available as a digital download.

Wayne Hancock South Austin Sessions CD-EP

BS 083 2001
DigitalAmazon - SALE!FinaiTunes

The South Austin Sessions is a six song LIMITED EDITION CD-EP that was available only on our web site and on Wayne's tour.

This EP shows off Wayne's more jazzy side. Hot guitar and trombone help Wayne expand his sound. Three swinging originals and three choice covers add up to a neat little record for your collection. It's like three great 78rpm records without the hiss and scratch. Don't miss a fabulous cover of "Stormy Weather" featuring Rebecca Snow on vocals.