Playlist.  Listen.




  1. Where's Your Boyfriend At [MP3]
  2. All Dressed Up
  3. Never Give An Inch
  4. Right As Rain
  5. Love Train
  6. Hurtin' Thing
  7. Would It Kill You
  8. Everything/Anything
  9. Gettin' Drunk
  10. Between You And Me
  11. Fittin' To Do
  12. Roam
  13. Over The Top

The Yayhoos Put the Hammer Down

LL 004 2006
DigitalAmazon - SALE!

Summer has always given us hope that our favorite Rock-and-Roll band was about to put out that next big sing-a-long blockbuster hit. Wild and free from the demands of school, we needed that release that great new music gave us!

We wanted some loud, rockin' guitars playing great riffs like the ones in "Never Give an Inch" and "Would it Kill You." We wanted some big fat drums down in a groove and moving our asses like the bombastic "Where's Your Boyfriend At" and the just plain rude, "Getting' Drunk." We wanted jaywalking bass lines that went where they wanted to, when they wanted to, like only Keith Christopher can deliver and does deliver on rambunctious covers like "Love Train" and "Roam."

We wanted a great story like "All Dressed Up" and some hard pop like "Hurtin' Thing." But on top of all of that, we wanted crazy people screaming their heads off and having a good time! Well, there's plenty of that on here!

Just stick the infectious "Anything/Everything" into your iPod and try NOT to sing or scream along with the Yayhoos very own theme song! It's impossible! And that's all we ever wanted. And that's all you'll find on The Yayhoos Put The Hammer Down.



Unfortunately, there are no events scheduled for this artist.